Amazon | Apple Music | My Store (Powered by Bandcamp) | Google Play | iTunes | Spotify | Tidal

Transformation_1500The music and binaural beats of Transformation were created to reinforce the psychological process of transformation that was integral to the Emotional Choice series of guided meditations. The music of Transformation is laid out in seven stages to guide the listener through the process of emotional transformation:

  1. Establishing a neutral and safe space
  2. Experiencing the negative emotion
  3. Returning to a neutral and safe space
  4. Experiencing the positive emotion
  5. Returning to a neutral and safe space
  6. Making a transformative choice
  7. Resolution, return to a neutral and safe space

The music of Transformation has been further enhanced with Theta binaural beats. The Theta brainwave state is known as the “twilight state” because it is associated with the subconscious mind. You experience Theta brainwaves every time you drift between sleep and wakefulness. While in the Theta state, you are relaxed and open. The Theta state heightens your receptivity and increases your connection to your senses, immersing you more fully in the meditative experience.

Emotional Choice is no longer available.

WARNING: This music contains audio brainwave entrainment technologies. People who are subject to seizures, auditory disorders, or adverse mental conditions should not listen to this music without first consulting a physician. DO NOT listen to this music while driving, operating heavy machinery, or performing any other activities that require focused attention. Although binaural beats entrainment audio may contribute to wellness, it is not intended as a replacement for medical or psychological treatment. No medical claims are intended express or implied. No statements made have been evaluated or approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. For best results, use stereo headphones or earbuds.